To complement the International Best Practice Competition (IBPC) organisations are encouraged to apply for IBPC’s 2nd Organisation-Wide Innovation Award. This award recognises organisations that have embraced best practice learning and combined this learning with their own ideas and creativity to become highly innovative. The award recognises organisations that excel in inculcating an innovation culture throughout all facets of their operation from the leadership to employees and covering all stakeholders leading to innovative processes, products and services.

The Organisation-Wide Innovation Award investigates these 10 areas:

  1. Leadership
  2. Strategic Planning
  3. Recruitment, Training and Development
  4. Processes, Tools and Techniques
  5. Ideas and Best Practice Management
  6. Facilities and Resources
  7. People and Culture
  8. Stakeholder Relationships
  9. Metrics
  10. Results

The process of entering the award is the same as for entering the International Best Practice Competition and similar rules are applied. In the first instance please complete the Innovation entry form Innovation entry form. The fee for the Organisation-wide Innovation Award is US$725, the same as for the International Best Practice Competition. This includes free entry to the event for two people to the whole conference including the Congress Gala Dinner and the provision of two free passwords to the for one year’s access.


Subscribe to Updates

To receive news and updates via email, please subscribe below: